مرحبًا بكم في منتجع زُلال الصحي

منتجع زُلال الصحي هو الوجهة الرائدة في الشرق الأوسط تجمع بين الطب العربي الإسلامي التقليدي وفلسفة الصحة والرفاهية الشاملة؛ أقامه شيفا سوم، وهو منتجع صحي مشهود له عالميًا في تايلاند. نرحب بالضيوف من جميع أنحاء العالم في منتجعنا الساحلي في شمال قطر، حيث نقدم تجربتين متميزتين ومترابطتين في الوقت ذاته. "زُلال سيرينيتي" المخصص للضيوف البالغين الذين يسعون إلى الاستمتاع بتجربة غامرة من تحسين الصحة وتغيير أسلوب الحياة، بينما يدعو "زُلال ديسكفري" العائلات للتواصل والاستمتاع برحلة صحية معًا. نهدف إلى الإلهام والتغيير الايجابي والمستدام في اسلوب الحياة.

معرفة المزيد

زُلال سيرينيتي – للبالغين

المساحات الهادئة والخاصة في جميع أنحاء زُلال سيرينيتي مخصصة للضيوف الذين تزيد أعمارهم عن 16 عامًا. وقد تم تصميم تجربة سيرينيتي بأكملها لأولئك الباحثين عن مسار جديد لتغيير اسلوب حياتهم والانغماس في التأمل. إنه مكان يدعوك للجوء إليه لتتمكن من التأمل في تغيير أسلوب حياتك والانغماس فيه بشكل دائم.

زُلال ديسكفري – للعائلات

زُلال ديسكفري هو الجانب العائلي من منتجعنا. نقدم هنا برامج وأنشطة ومرافق مصممة لجمع أفراد العائلة معاً في رحلة لاكتشاف نمط حياة صحي: يتعلمون خلالها ويجربون فيها ما هو جديد ويتشاركون تجاربهم فيما بينهم.

سيتم الافتتاح في نوفمبر 15

ابدأ رحلتك نحو العافية!
سنبدأ رسمياً قبول الحجوزات لتاريخ 15 نوفمبر 2021. احجز رحلتك نحو العافية هنا في  www.zulal.com

WELCOME TO ZULAL WELLNESS RESORT BY CHIVA-SOM

Zulal Wellness Resort by Chiva-Som is a pioneering destination in the Middle East that blends Traditional Arabic & Islamic Medicine with a holistic health and well-being philosophy, established by Chiva-Som, the internationally acclaimed wellness resort in Thailand. We welcome guests from all over the world to our coastal home on the northern tip of Qatar, where we offer two distinct yet interconnecting experiences. Zulal Serenity is dedicated to adult guests seeking an immersive health and lifestyle reset, while Zulal Discovery invites families to connect and embark on a wellness journey together. We aim to inspire you with positive and sustainable lifestyle change.

LEARN MORE

ZULAL SERENITY – FOR ADULTS

The calm and private spaces throughout Zulal Serenity have been dedicated for guests over 16 years. The whole Serenity experience is designed for those seeking a path of reset and reflection. This is a place to escape to, where you can contemplate and embrace lasting lifestyle change.

ZULAL DISCOVERY – FOR FAMILIES

Zulal Discovery is the family side of our resort. Here we offer programmes, activities and facilities designed to support individuals and bring families together in a journey of healthy lifestyle discovery: to learn, experience and share.

OPENING 15TH NOVEMBER

Start your wellness journey!
We are officially accepting bookings for November 15, 2021. Book your wellness journey here at www.zulal.com

– THE ESSENCE OF WELLBEING –

UPCOMING EVENT

VISITING PRACTITIONER – TIM STONEMAN
(17th November – 17th December 2021)

Originally from the UK, Tim Stoneman has been traveling the world to share his knowledge and skills to help people heal and make changes needed in their lives. Specializing in stress reduction, sleep and happiness, Tim’s guided meditation technique embraces the power of the subconscious mind. He then releases emotional attachments and promote mental clarity and peace of mind.

LEARN MORE